Background Background2

Contact Us

You may call the National Children’s Museum at
301.392.2400, or send an e-mail to the addresses below:

General Inquiries and Visitor Services
info@ncm.museum


Membership
membership@ncm.museum


Development & Support
development@ncm.museum


Group Sales
groups@ncm.museum


Marketing
marketing@ncm.museum


Media Relations
media@ncm.museum


School Visits & Programs
schools@ncm.museum


Private Playdates / Special Events / Facility Rentals
events@ncm.museum


Volunteer Opportunities
volunteer@ncm.museum


Employment Opportunities
employment@ncm.museum


Donation Requests
donations@ncm.museum

Page_illustration_1-05

Plan Your
Visit

Go

Events
Calendar

Go

Become a
Member

Go

Support the
Museum

Go
Jumping-fish